I'm New to PPC!
I'm New to PPC!

[Puzzle]  L ⓘ G H T Empty [Puzzle]  L ⓘ G H T

Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:44 am
Message reputation : 100% (5 votes)
[Puzzle]  L ⓘ G H T 111

[Puzzle]  L ⓘ G H T 211

[Puzzle]  L ⓘ G H T 311

This simple puzzle game was made by 3 people including me in January 2018.
(I was in charge of most of the game production.)

Instead of using a PowerPoint VBA, it was implemented only as PPT animations within a pure PPT.
Player must turn all the lights on in each stage at the same time.

I still have a lot to learn...
Please enjoy! Thank you XD

GAME DOWNLOAD LINK:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=18gHZf1zt2kZBl2re4Pcb4UKbdxhI5VN3
johnr
johnr
Administrator
Administrator
http://www.powerpointgames.uk

[Puzzle]  L ⓘ G H T Empty Re: [Puzzle]  L ⓘ G H T

Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:01 am
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
Hello Mi Production,

This is a lovely game!

At the very start I thought it was a maze game and tried to keep my cursor on the white lines. When I strayed into the black I realised that it was something else entirely.

I really like how the apparent simplicity hides the technical complexity of it all. It's a game where you learn how it works step-by-step and it's neither too easy nor too difficult. It allows the player to experiment without the risk of 'Game Over'!

Thank you so much for posting this.
NoBlobsAllowed
NoBlobsAllowed
I'm New to PPC!
I'm New to PPC!

Sun Feb 16, 2020 10:50 am
This is incredible, and in my opinion very innovative concept-wise for a PPT game! Very Happy
rusnakcreative
rusnakcreative
Administrator
Administrator
https://www.rusnakcreative.com

Fri Mar 13, 2020 11:56 pm
This is a really amazing puzzle game! The puzzles were fun and challenging, very unique concept. It plays really well, and feels like it could easily pass for a mobile game, it is that polished. I am always impressed on what you could do with triggered animations.

A few suggestions for improvements: